Our Staff
Sheldon F. Tauben
Chairman Emeritus
Bret Tauben
Managing Partner
bret@metalsco.com
Scott Tauben
Managing Partner
scott@metalsco.com
Linda Howard
Chief Financial Officer
linda@metalsco.com
Allen Youngman
Senior Trader
allenyoungman@gmail.com
Angie LaPlant
Supervisor Export Services
angie@metalsco.com
Jill Kroninger
Traffic Manager
jill@metalsco.com
Royce 'Rocky' Hazelwood
Trader
royce@metalsco.com
Pasha Korneychuk
Account Executive
pasha@metalsco.com