Our Staff
Sheldon F. Tauben
President
sheldon@metalsco.com
Bret Tauben
Vice President
bret@metalsco.com
Scott Tauben
Vice President
scott@metalsco.com
Mark Pagano
Trader
mark@metalsco.com
Linda Howard
Chief Financial Officer
linda@metalsco.com
Carolyn Beck
Supervisor Domestic Services
carolyn@metalsco.com
Ben Reichert
Trader
ben@metalsco.com
Angie Beard
Supervisor Export Services
angie@metalsco.com
Jill Kroninger
Traffic Manager
jill@metalsco.com