Our Staff
Sheldon F. Tauben
President
sheldon@metalsco.com
Bret Tauben
Vice President
bret@metalsco.com
Scott Tauben
Vice President
scott@metalsco.com
Linda Howard
Chief Financial Officer
linda@metalsco.com
Angie Beard
Supervisor Export Services
angie@metalsco.com
Jill Kroninger
Traffic Manager
jill@metalsco.com
Jackie Rose
Account Executive
jackie@metalsco.com
Royce 'Rocky' Hazelwood
Trader
royce@metalsco.com
Pasha Korneychuk
Account Executive
pasha@metalsco.com